01494 678400
Book an appointment
Seychelles Regions

Seychelles Regions

Here are the different regions of the Seychelles that you could visit on your Turquoise Holiday. Usually we recommend a combination of one, two or three regions if time permits. Or you could look at a combination of different destinations. Please see our Seychelles journey inspiration page for itinerary inspiration and ideas.

La Digue
The tiny island of La Digue where life is somewhere between snail and tortoise-paced and the main mode of transport is bicycle.
Mahé is the largest island and the international gateway to Seychelles. It is home to the nation’s capital, Victoria, which claims to be the smallest capital in the world.
The second largest island, Praslin, is home to the wondrous Vallée de Mai where the legendary coco-de-mer grows on ancient palm trees. The island has truly amazing beaches where turtles can lay their eggs in tranquility.
Private Islands
The far-flung outer islands consist mainly of sparkling sand cays and remote coral atolls. Most of the outer islands offer a magnificent private island experience with idyllic beaches, an amazing flora and fauna...
Stay in touch

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest news and offers

Important Information
Our website uses cookies. Click accept to receive all cookies or change your cookie settings. You can also view our Privacy Policy to understand more about how we use cookies.
Privacy Policy